Lido Cinema Auckland Session Times

Murder on the Orient Express (2017)

TBC - 1hr 54mins

Sat 18 Nov:  6:00pm, 8:25pm
Sun 19 Nov:  11:20am, 1:50pm, 4:20pm, 6:45pm, 7:35pm
Mon 20 Nov:  10:50am, 1:15pm, 3:35pm, 6:00pm, 8:25pm
Tue 21 Nov:  10:50am, 1:15pm, 3:35pm, 6:00pm, 8:25pm
Wed 22 Nov:  10:50am, 1:15pm, 3:35pm, 6:00pm, 8:25pm

No Ordinary Sheila

G - 1hr 38mins

Sat 18 Nov:  5:30pm
Sun 19 Nov:  1:10pm, 3:15pm
Mon 20 Nov:  1:40pm, 3:50pm, 5:50pm
Tue 21 Nov:  1:40pm, 3:50pm, 5:50pm
Wed 22 Nov:  1:40pm, 3:50pm, 5:50pm

Victoria and Abdul

PG - 1hr 51mins

Sat 18 Nov:  7:45pm
Sun 19 Nov:  10:55am, 5:20pm
Mon 20 Nov:  11:15am, 7:55pm
Tue 21 Nov:  11:15am, 7:55pm
Wed 22 Nov:  11:15am, 7:55pm

Bolshoi: Giselle

TBC - 3hrs 40mins

Sun 27 May:  10:40am
Wed 30 May:  2:00pm

Bolshoi: Le Corsaire

TBC - 3hrs 29mins

Sun 10 Dec:  10:40am
Wed 13 Dec:  2:00pm

Bolshoi: Romeo and Juliet

TBC - 2hrs 30mins

Sun 25 Mar:  10:40am
Wed 28 Mar:  2:00pm

Roh: Alice's Adventures In Wonderland

TBC - 3hrs

Sun 26 Nov:  10:40am
Wed 29 Nov:  2:00pm


While every attempt is made to ensure the information provided on this website is accurate, details change from time to time and we are not liable for any omissions or errors.